Mission

My Mission is, that clients receive a unique and personalized service. It is possible, with no bother, to choose freely from various counselling-forms and methods. In addition to a maximum of individuality, I seek to provide coaching and consulting which stand for multiplicity of methods and customized processes of collaboration. Quality but rather straightforward and unconventional characteristics constitute myself as well as my services…

To make use of an “principle” of flexibility in order to experience advantages of adapting -for yourself- in corresponding situations

To adjust your perspective and become aware of: who you are, where you stand, what you do, what you want and what not

To dive into your own profound “levels of being” in order to feel and benefit from lightness

Values

Special emphasis of my work is put on a process- and solution-oriented counselling. With an “individualized set of methods”, I support you in finding the appropriate solution for you or assist you in the implementation or in change processes. This is based on two central valences.

  • Improving the ability to act. It is important to promote SELF-REFLECTION to strengthen the client´s sense of RESPONSIBILITY.
  • COOPERATION and mutual TRUST. Together we commit ourselves to absolute CONFIDENTIALITY.

Through impulses that I set, which can be of very different intensity and depth content-wise, you can make decisions that are sustainable and personally sustainable for you. Core element of my work is flexiblity and individuality. Myself and my services are available in person as well as virtual.

Services

Business Coaching

Support in the development and formulation of own solutions, implementation of professional goals, promotion of one's own ability to act and strengthening of competence in dealing with changes.

Project Coaching

Consulting and coaching for the entire project team in all project phases. Transfer of knowledge and competence for project management. Assistance with projects and corresponding complex challenges. 

Consulting

Consulting in the design, optimization and implementation of (project management) processes and structures. Methodical-content-related advice and support for businesses and projects. 

About me

 

 

As project management consultant und independent business coach (certified according to ISO/IEC 17024), I support with professional challenges and changes, accompany teams in everyday project activities and advise on business and project-related issues. My academic background is distinguished by a variety of subjects: environmental management, social entrepreneurship, human resources management and labour law.

Innovative, social projects as well as “activities with purpose” are of great importance to me. I am deeply passionate about topics related to social entrepreneurship; as philosophy of life / trend / new way of thinking and so much more.

 

Contact

„Speak – so that I may see you.“ (Sokrates)

 

 

0664 416 5047  |  Imprint |  Copyright © 2019 JUPelle

Mission

Meine Mission ist es, dass Klienten einen einzigartigen und individualisierten Service erhalten. Es ist ohne Umstände möglich, aus unterschiedlichen Beratungs-Formen und Methoden auszuwählen. Neben diesem Maximum an Individualität, strebe ich an, Coachings und Consultings bereitzustellen, die für Methoden-Vielfalt und angepasste Prozessgestaltung stehen. Qualität aber eben auch ein unkomplizierter und unkonventioneller Charakter zeichnen mich und meine Arbeit aus…

Das “Prinzip” von Flexibilität zu nützen und so in jenen Situation den Vorteil einer Anpassung -für sich selbst- zu erkennen

Die Perspektive zu ändern und sich selbst bewusst zu werden: wer man ist, wo man ist, was man macht, was man will und was nicht

In die eigenen, tieferliegenden Bedeutungen des Lebens eintauchen um Leichtigkeit zu spüren und zu nützen

Grundsätze

Im Vordergrund meiner Arbeit steht eine prozess- und lösungsorientierte Beratung. Mit einen „individualisierten Set an Methoden“ unterstütze ich Klienten dabei, den für sich geeigneten Lösungsweg zu finden oder stehe ihnen bei der Umsetzung oder in Veränderungsprozessen zur Seite. Dies stützt sich auf zwei zentrale Wertigkeiten.

  • Verbesserung der Handlungsfähigkeit. Wichtig ist hier auch die Förderung der SELBSTREFLEXION, um die eigene VERANTWORTUNG anzunehmen.
  • KOOPERATION und gegenseitiges VERTRAUEN. Gemeinsam verpflichten wir uns zu absoluter VERTRAULICHKEIT über jegliche Inhalte.

Sie können durch von mir gesetzter Impulse, welche ganz unterschiedlicher Intensität und inhaltlicher Tiefe sein können, Entscheidungen treffen, die für sie nachhaltig und persönlich tragbar sind. Mittelpunkt der Coachings und Consultings sind Flexibilität und Individualität. Ich stehe mit meiner Beratung daher persönlich wie auch online zur Verfügung.

Leistungen

Business Coaching

Unterstützung beim Entwickeln und Formulieren eigener Lösungsansätze, Umsetzung beruflicher Ziele, Förderung der eigenen Handlungskompetenz und Stärkung der Kompetenz im Umgang mit Veränderungsprozessen. 

Project Coaching

Consulting und Coaching für das gesamte Projektteam in allen Projektphasen. Vermittlung von Wissen und Kompetenz in Sachen Projektmanagement. Begleitung bei Projekten und entsprechenden Herausforderungen.

Consulting

Beratung bei der Gestaltung, Optimierung und Implementierung von (Projektmanagement) Prozessen sowie -Strukturen. Methodisch-inhaltliche Beratung und Begleitung von Unternehmen und Projekten.

Über mich

 

 

Als Projektmanagement Consultant und selbstständiger Business Coach (zertifiziert nach ISO/IEC 17024) unterstütze ich bei beruflichen Herausforderungen sowie Veränderungen, begleite Teams im Projektalltag und berate bei Business und Projekt relevanten Fragestellungen. Mein akademischer Background ist gezeichnet durch vielfältige Themen: Umweltmanagement, Soziales Unternehmertum und Personalmanagement und Arbeitsrecht.

Innovative, soziale Projekte sowie „Tätigkeiten mit Sinn“ spielen für mich eine sehr wichtige Rolle. Mit Themen rund um Social Entrepreneurship verbinde ich eine tiefe Passion; als Lebensweg/ Philosophie/ Trend/ neue Denkweise und noch so viel mehr.

Kontakt

“Sprich, damit ich dich sehe.” (Sokrates)

 

0664 416 5047  |  Impressum  |  Copyright © 2019 JUPelle